Cherwell District Council

Appeals Panel

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Panel held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA, on 19 May 2015 at 7.35 pm

Present: Councillor Douglas Webb (Chairman)

Councillor Ray Jelf (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Andrew Beere Councillor Fred Blackwell Councillor Russell Hurle Councillor Tony Ilott

Councillor James Macnamara Councillor Richard Mould

Apologies

Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE

for

absence:

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2015-2016

Resolved

That Councillor Douglas Webb be appointed Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2015/16.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal 2015-2016

Resolved

That Councillor Ray Jelf be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2015/16.

The meeting ended at 7.37 pm

Chairman:

Date: